South African Homes For Sale

CALL NOW TO ADVERTISE

044 533 5757

Search for an Agent Below

Filter Your Search

Agency Search Criteria

Agencies found 140
Province All
Area All
Suburb All



Filter Your Search

Province:
Area:
Suburb:
Agencies/Page:
 

Search Results

Showing Agencies 81 to 100 of 140

ERA Kenton
Agency Name: ERA Kenton
Principal Agent: Pippa Steele-Gray
Mobile:
Email: pippasg@erakenton.co.za

Eve Estates
Agency Name: Eve Estates
Principal Agent: Jenny Seaton
Mobile:
Email: jenny@eveestates.co.za

Exclusive & Elite Estates cc
Agency Name: Exclusive & Elite Estates cc
Principal Agent: Diana McClune
Mobile:
Email: eeestates@gmail.com

Expats On The Globe
Agency Name: Expats On The Globe
Principal Agent: Marussia van der Merwe
Mobile: 083 384 0618
Email: info@expatsontheglobe.com

FJB Property
Agency Name: FJB Property
Principal Agent: Freon Bester
Mobile: 072 6080 729
Email: freon@fjbproperty.co.za

Flag It Real Estate
Agency Name: Flag It Real Estate
Principal Agent: Tersia Momberg
Mobile: 071 683 7466
Email: tersia@flagit.co.za
At Flag It Real Estate our vision is to help our clients with a speedy response with listing their properties whether to rent or to sell. We strive to make a difference by having great customer relations, as well as having a high closing rate on all our p

Four Sisters Investments
Agency Name: Four Sisters Investments
Principal Agent: Hana Jassat
Mobile:
Email: hana@fsiprop.com

Fourmax Properties
Agency Name: Fourmax Properties
Principal Agent: Jaco Lombard
Mobile:
Email: jlombard@consol.co.za

Francob Properties
Agency Name: Francob Properties
Principal Agent: Cobie Roux
Mobile:
Email: fcr@axxess.co.za

Gillian Kruger Real Estate
Agency Name: Gillian Kruger Real Estate
Principal Agent: Gillian Kruger
Mobile: 0824551758
Email: gilliankruger@vodamail.co.za
Showing Agencies 81 to 100 of 140

First Prev 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 Next Last       Show All