South African Homes For Sale

CALL NOW TO ADVERTISE

044 533 5757

Search for an Agent Below

Filter Your Search

Agency Search Criteria

Agencies found 142
Province All
Area All
Suburb All



Filter Your Search

Province:
Area:
Suburb:
Agencies/Page:
 

Search Results

Showing Agencies 61 to 80 of 142

Convey
Agency Name: Convey
Principal Agent: Sarel Augustyn
Mobile: 0712821119
Email: sarel@wilsenachvanwyk.co.za

DataTrac
Agency Name: DataTrac
Principal Agent: Colin
Mobile:
Email: colin@sahomes4sale.co.za

Dedekind Real Estate
Agency Name: Dedekind Real Estate
Principal Agent: Ralf Dedekind
Mobile: 082 372 1233
Email: ralfdedekind@futurenet.co.za

Dogon Group Rentals
Agency Name: Dogon Group Rentals
Principal Agent: Odette
Mobile:
Email: Odette@dgrentals.com

Dolphin Properties
Agency Name: Dolphin Properties
Principal Agent: Janine Visser
Mobile: 072 929 1358
Email: janine@dolphinproperties.co.za

Duridev (Pty) Ltd
Agency Name: Duridev (Pty) Ltd
Principal Agent: Henriette Keyter
Mobile:
Email: jmichlo@berkeley.co.za; production@berkeley.co.za

DWC Realtors
Agency Name: DWC Realtors
Principal Agent: Paul Du Plessis
Mobile: 078 588 2188
Email: paul@dwcrealtors.co.za

e Property Solutions
Agency Name: e Property Solutions
Principal Agent: Reinhard Eifler
Mobile:
Email: enquiry@epropertysolutions.co.za

Earth Zone Properties
Agency Name: Earth Zone Properties
Principal Agent: Johann van der Walt
Mobile:
Email: johannvw@earthzone.co.za

Elmien Estates
Agency Name: Elmien Estates
Principal Agent: Elmien Kets
Mobile: 083 270 6374
Email: elmien@elmienestates.co.za
Showing Agencies 61 to 80 of 142

First Prev 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 Next Last       Show All